Upcoming events


DELAWARE PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

 The First Stop for Paralegals in the First State

Log in


2021-2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

 Stephanie Ann McConaghy, DCP

 Ross Aronstam & Moritz LLP
 100 S. West Street, Suite 400
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 576-1618
 Email:  smcconaghy@ramllp.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Heidi M. Coleman, DCP, AACP

Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC
919 N. Market St., Suite 420
Wilmington, DE  19801

Phone:  (302) 428-8191
Email:  hcoleman@sha-llc.com


SECRETARY


Kristine Neuhauser, DCP

Wilmington Trust Company

1100 N. Market Street
 Wilmington, DE  19890

 Phone:  (302) 651-8659                                     Email: kneuhauser@wilmingtontrust.com


TREASURER

 Michelle L. Granger, DCP

 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton &   Garrison, LLP
 500 Delaware Ave., Suite 200
 Wilmington, DE  19801

 Phone:  (302) 429-4492
 Email: mgranger@paulweiss.com


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

  Shannon J. Hamlin, DCP

   Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP
   1313 N. Market St., 6th Floor
   Wilmington, DE  19801

   Phone:  (302) 984-6243
   Email:  shamlin@potteranderson.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR

        Shannon Callahan, DCP


        Herdeg, du Pont & Dalle Pazze, LLP

        15 Center Meeting Road

         Wilmington, DE  19807

        Phone:  (302) 655-6500

         Email:  scallahan@dellaw.com


NATIONAL AFFAIRS DIRECTOR

Tamara L. Stoner

Delaware State University

1200 N. DuPont Hwy.

Dover, DE 19901

 

Telephone:  (302) 857-7841

Email: tstoner@desu.edu


JOB BANK DIRECTOR

Tiffany Matthews, DCP

Abrams & Bayliss LLP
20 Montchanin Rd., Suite 200
Wilmington, DE  19807

Phone:  (302) 778-1153
Email:  matthews@abramsbayliss.com


PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

 Tracy A. Pederson, DCP

 White & Williams, LLP
  600 N. King Street, Suite 800
  Wilmington, DE  19801-3722

 Phone:  (302) 467-4518

 Email:  pedersont@whiteandwilliams.com



CLE DIRECTOR

Sherri K. Beattie, DCP

Richard E. Franta, Esquire

1301 N. Harrison Street

Suite 102 The Dorset

Wilmington, DE 19806

Phone: (302)428-1800

 Email: sbeattie@frantalaw.com



PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR

   Sharyn Hallman, DCP

   New Castle County Office of Law

   Phone:  (302) 395-5176
    Email: sharyn.hallman@newcastlede.gov


PRO BONO DIRECTOR

Claudine B. Smith, DCP

Legal, Contracts, & Compliance Specialist

Smiths Detection, Inc.

2202 Lakeside Boulevard

Edgewood, MD  21040

Phone:  (44) 877-8701

E-mail:  cbetsch71@gmail.com



SPECIAL PROJECTS DIRECTOR

Stephanie Wallo, DCP

K&L Gates LLP

600 North King Street

Suite 901

Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone:  (302) 416-7069
Email:  stephanie.wallo@klgates.com


KENT COUNTY DIRECTOR

Shannon Santos, DCP

Holfeld & Becker

107 South Main Street

Camden, DE 19934

Phone: (302)674-5757

Email: shannon@holfeldbecker.com



SUSSEX COUNTY DIRECTOR

      Veronica McKain, DCP

Delaware Department of Justice

  114 E. Market Street

       Georgetown, DE 19947

      Phone: (302)  752-3247

        Email: Veronica.mckain@delaware.gov


DIRECTOR AT LARGE

   Jackie Lately

   Polsinelli PC

   222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1101

   Wilmington, DE 19801

   Phone: (302) 252-0927

   Email: jlately@polsinelli.com 


NEWSLETTER EDITOR

              Christina A. West, DCP

                  Baird Mandalas Brockstedt

                  1413 Savannah Road, Suite 1

                  Lewes, DE 19958


                 Phone: (302) 853-2063

                 Email: christina@bmbde.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software